Caring For a Parent

Government in Toms River, New Jersey

GOVERNMENT DIRECTORY
Toms River, NJ

 

Mayor of Toms River

Thomas F. Kelaher

(732) 341-1000 VOICE
(732) 240-1313 TDD
(732) 341-3586 FAX

Toms River Township

Councilman

Maurice "Mo" B. Hill, Jr.

E-mail: MHill@tomsrivertownship.com
(732) 361-1000 VOICE
(732) 240-1313 TDD
(732) 341-3586 FAX

Toms River Council

Councilman

Brian S. Kubiel

E-mail: BKubiel@tomsrivertownship.com

(732) 361-1000 VOICE
(732) 240-1313 TDD
(732) 341-3586 FAX

Toms River Council

 

Councilman

Kevin Geoghegan

E-mail: kgeoghegan@tomsrivertownship.com

(732) 361-1000 VOICE
(732) 240-1313 TDD
(732) 341-3586 FAX

Toms River Council

Councilwoman

Maria Maruca

E-mail: mmaruca@tomsrivertownship.com

(732) 361-1000 VOICE
(732) 240-1313 TDD
(732) 341-3586 FAX

Toms River Council

Councilman

George Wittmann

E-mail: gwittmann@tomsrivertownship.com

(732) 361-1000 VOICE
(732) 240-1313 TDD
(732) 341-3586 FAX

Toms River Council

Councilman

Jeffrey Carr

E-mail: jcarr@tomsrivertownship.com

(732) 361-1000 VOICE
(732) 240-1313 TDD
(732) 341-3586 FAX

Toms River Council

Councilman

Alfonso Manforti Jr.

E-mail: amanforti@tomsrivertownship.com

(732) 361-1000 VOICE
(732) 240-1313 TDD
(732) 341-3586 FAX

Toms River Council

 

 

 

 

 

TOWNSHIP OF TOMS RIVER
33 Washington Street, P.O. Box 728
Toms River, N.J. 08753
(732) 341-1000 – TDD: (732) 240-1313 – Fax: (732) 341-3586
Police: (732) 349-0150
Web Site: http://www.tomsrivertownship.com

Council meets 6 p.m., 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month in the L. Manuel Hirshblond Room, 2nd floor, 33 Washington St., Toms River.

Read More on Toms River Government

 

 
 
 
 
 

Comment by Admin on June 9, 2012 at 9:19pm

SHARE YOUR VIEWS WITH OTHERS ABOUT LOCAL, COUNTY AND STATE GOVERNMENT.

Comment

You need to be a member of TomsRiver.org to add comments!

Join TomsRiver.org

Sponsored

Current Weather in T.R.


Latest Toms River, New Jersey, weather

Quick Links

Sponsored

Bad Credit

Caring For a Parent

© 2017   Created by Admin.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service